Organizers

Organizers

General Chairs (general-chairs@ecir2019.org)
Norbert Fuhr (Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany)
Philipp Mayr (GESIS – Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, Germany)

Program Chairs (program@ecir2019.org)
Leif Azzopardi (University of Strathclyde, UK)
Benno Stein (Bauhaus-Universität Weimar, Germany)

Short Paper & Poster Chairs (posters@ecir2019.org)
Claudia Hauff (Delft University of Technology, The Netherlands)
Djoerd Hiemstra (University of Twente, The Netherlands)

Student Mentorship Chairs (grants@ecir2019.org)
Laura Dietz (University of New Hampshire, USA)
Ahmet Aker (Universität Duisburg-Essen, Germany)

Workshop Chairs (workshops@ecir2019.org)
Diane Kelly (University of Tennessee, USA)
Andreas Rauber (Vienna University of Technology, Austria)

Tutorial Chairs (tutorials@ecir2019.org)
Guillaume Cabanac (University of Toulouse, France)
Suzan Verberne (Leiden University, The Netherlands)

Demo Chairs (demos@ecir2019.org)
Christina Lioma (University of Copenhagen, Denmark)
Dagmar Kern (GESIS – Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, Germany)

Industry Day (industry-day@ecir2019.org)
Udo Kruschwitz (University of Essex, UK)

Publicity Chair (publicity@ecir2019.org)
Ingo Frommholz (University of Bedfordshire, UK)

Local Chair (info@ecir2019.org)
Nina Dietzel (GESIS – Leibniz Institute for the Social Sciences, Germany)